1150 N Chinowth St Suite B, Visalia, CA 93291 -- License # 1011076
(559) 734-4828
info@ngcconstructioninc.com

Our Team

NGC Owners

The Mendoza Family

Visalia Office Staff

Mark Scroggins

Vice President
mark@ngcconstructioninc.com

hector villegas

Field Operations Manager 
hector@ngcconstructioninc.com


Juan Medina

Plaster Purchasing Agent 
juanm@ngcconstructioninc.com

Nicolas Nunez

Contract Coordinator 
nicolas@ngcconstructioninc.com

brenda cantoriano

Contract Coordinator Assistant 
brenda@ngcconstructioninc.com

Ezekiel Gomez

Safety Manager 
egomez@ngcconstructioninc.com

AlAN RAMIREZ

Senior Estimator
alan@ngcconstructioninc.com

Liz Villa

Office Manager
liz@ngcconstructioninc.com

Mayra Avalos

Accounts Receivable
mayra@ngcconstructioninc.com

Johnny Gonzalez

Customer Service
jeancarlo@ngcconstructioninc.com

ERICA GUZMAN

Accounts Payable
erica@ngcconstructioninc.com

Amanda Ramirez

Estimating Assistant
mandi@ngcconstructioninc.com